COVID-19 RESOURCES
WEBINAR

Reopening: What Law Firms
Need To Know

Find out what measures attorneys are taking to reopen their law offices safely

Free Legal Webinar

Can't make it to the live session?
Register anyway to get the recording.

Your personal information will be kept confidential according to our Privacy Policy. Read our Terms of Service.

As states across the US lift restrictions on non-essential businesses and shelter in place orders, law firms are beginning to reopen their doors. But with public health concerns still looming, attorneys must exercise caution and adopt new operational protocols when repopulating their offices. In our upcoming webinar, we’ll hear directly from a select panel of managing attorneys at the forefront of the epidemic. They’ll share their approaches to reopening and resuming standard operations with a focus on the safety of their staff and clients.

Webinar Details
DATE: Thursday June 11th, 2020
TIME: 11:00AM PST (1PM CST, 2PM EST)
COST: Free
WEBINAR: Zoom
Webinar Details
DATE: Thursday June 11th, 2020
TIME: 11:00AM PST (1PM CST, 2PM EST)
COST: Free
WEBINAR: Zoom

As states across the US lift restrictions on non-essential businesses and shelter in place orders, law firms are beginning to reopen their doors. But with public health concerns still looming, attorneys must exercise caution and adopt new operational protocols when repopulating their offices. In our upcoming webinar, we’ll hear directly from a select panel of managing attorneys at the forefront of the epidemic. They’ll share their approaches to reopening and resuming standard operations with a focus on the safety of their staff and clients.

During this presentation, a select panel of managing attorneys will offer their approaches to:
Preparing your physical office for reopening
Briefing your team for re-entry with a focus on hygiene and health concerns
Implementing new business protocols to limit risk of infection
Interacting with and serving clients safely for the foreseeable future
Who Should Attend?

Law firms seeking to phase back into their physical offices safely as states loosen restrictions around COVID-19.