Free Legal Webinar

5 Ways to Stay Productive Through COVID-19 (and Beyond)

Stay focused and on task while working remotely or from the office with Founder of Real Life Practice, Nora Bergman

SAVE YOUR SEAT

Can't make it to the live session?
Register anyway to get the recording.

Your personal information will be kept confidential according to our Privacy Policy. Read our Terms of Service.

In ever-evolving and stressful circumstances, legal professionals who have experienced a change in their working environment are finding themselves at odds with new distractions, time management hurdles, and burnout. To help attorneys combat the emerging challenges associated with working through the pandemic, Founder of Real Life Practice Nora Bergman offers expert advice on how to remain focused and on task as individuals with regard to your mental health.

Webinar Details
DATE: Thursday May 21st, 2020
TIME: 11:00AM PST (1PM CST, 2PM EST)
COST: Free
WEBINAR: Zoom
Webinar Details
DATE: Thursday May 21st, 2020
TIME: 11:00AM PST (1PM CST, 2PM EST)
COST: Free
WEBINAR: Zoom

In ever-evolving and stressful circumstances, legal professionals who have experienced a change in their working environment are finding themselves at odds with new distractions, time management hurdles, and burnout. To help attorneys combat the emerging challenges associated with working through the pandemic, Founder of Real Life Practice Nora Bergman offers expert advice on how to remain focused and on task as individuals with regard to your mental health.

During this presentation, you'll learn:
Time management techniques for maximum productivity and flexibility
Tips for mitigating distractions whether working alone or near family
Daily practices to avoid burnout in a remote or office setting
And much more
Who Should Attend?

Attorneys seeking to stay productive, focused, and sane in their working environment during uncertain times.